Greenfield Primary School

Our Staff 


Senior Leadership


Mrs C Tranter


Ms D Ellson

Deputy Headteacher

Miss J Meakin

Assistant Headteacher


Teachers & Teaching Assistants

Year/Registration Teacher (Subject Lead) Teaching Assistant
Inkpen (Nursery) Mrs T Cole (PSHE) Mrs Worrallo
Carle (Reception) Miss Meakin (English, EYFS) Mrs Sheldon (UQT), Mrs Mehmood
Alborough (Year 1) Miss Stanley (Computing) Mrs Riley
Troughton (Year 2) Mrs Daniel (Music)
Browne (Year 3) Mrs Williams (DT) Mrs Coman
Montgomery (Year 3/4) Miss Bennett  Miss Beech (HLTA) cover AM and overall PPA cover for Teachers
Fine (Year 4) Mrs Murdoch (Art & Science) 
Blackman (Year 5) Mrs Maiden (P.E.) Mrs Stanton, Mr Powell, Mrs Kaur, Mrs Olaloye 
Blyton (Year 5/6) Miss Fawkes (Geography and History) Miss Barnett (HLTA) cover AM and overall PPA cover for Teachers, Mrs Smith 
Morpurgo (Year 6) Mr Redfern (Maths & MFL)
The Den Mrs Howship (A Stars) Mrs Begum

Office / Administration 

Mrs J Petrie School Business Manager
Mrs J Jones School Administrator (Monday-Wednesday)
Miss N Hussain School Administrator Assistant (Thursday-Friday)
Mr K Stephens IT Technician

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Power Principal Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Westwood Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Roberts Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Scrivens-Williams Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Leary Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Mace Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Tite Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Goulbourne Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Nahar Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Goddard- Hyden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Ghuman Lunchtime Supervisor

Breakfast and Afterschool Club

Mrs Begum BASC Playleader Manager
Mrs Worrallo Breakfast Playleader
Miss Mace After school Playleader

 SENDCo and Learning Mentor 

Miss Cunnington SENDCo
Mrs Thompson Pastoral and Attendance Lead

Building Staff

Mr Maybury Caretaker
Mrs Kempson Cleaner
Mrs Westwood Cleaner
Miss Tite Cleaner
Miss Sears Cleaner