Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Greenfield Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Succeed

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019 –2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

First day of term

Tuesday 3rd September

2019—Staff training day Monday 2nd September

Last day of term

Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Staff Training Days

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

 

First day of term

Monday 6 January 2020

Last day of term

Friday 03 April 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 to 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

 

First day of term

Monday 20 April 2020

Last day of term

Friday 17 July 2020

Staff Training Days

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday begins

Monday 20th July 2020

Top