Menu
Scroll to content
Home Page
Home Page

Greenfield Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Succeed

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020 –2021 & 2021 - 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First day of term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last day of term

Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

 

First day of term

Monday 19th April 2021

Last day of term

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff Training Days

Thursday 6th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday begins

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

First Day of term

 

Monday 6th September

Last Day of term

 

Friday 17th December

Half term holiday

 

Monday 25th October – Friday 29 October 2021

Staff Training Days –

school will be closed on these days

 

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Christmas Holiday

 

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

 

First Day of term

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last Day of term

 

Friday 8th April 2022

Half term holiday

 

Monday 21st February – Friday 25 February

Staff Training Days –

school will be closed on these days

 

To be confirmed – possibly Tuesday 4th January 2022

Easter Holiday

 

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

First Day of term

 

Monday 25th April 2022

Last Day of term

 

Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term holiday

 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Days –

school will be closed on these days

 

Thursday 5th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Holiday

 

Begins on Friday 22nd July 2022

Top