Scroll to content
Home Page
Home Page

Greenfield Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Succeed


 Last week we introduced ourselves to the Islamic religion and some important Muslim names and places. The key important areas of the religion are separated into five sections known as the Five Pillars of Islam. Today we will focus on the first of the five pillars:

Faith (also called Shahada)