Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Greenfield Primary School

Imagine, Believe, Succeed

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 31st October 2017

Term ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term starts: Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

Term starts: Monday 26th February 2018

Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018

INSET DAY: Thursday 3rd May – school closed for voting

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term starts: Monday 4th June 2018

Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Summer holiday begins: Monday 23rd July 2018

 

The above dates include our 5 INSET days on 4th September, 30 October, 3rd May and 23rd & 24th July 2018.

 

Bank holidays 2017/18:

August bank holiday: Monday 28 August 2017

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year’s Day: Monday 1 January 2018

Good Friday: Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: Monday 2 April 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28 May 2018

August Bank Holiday: Monday 27 August 2018

Top